NAME	GOVERNOR	24-Sep-19	21-Oct-19*	28-Jan-20	05-May-20#	14-Jul-20
Sue Bland	Headteacher (until Dec 2019)	Р		Х	Х	Х
Andrew Buttery	Headteacher (from January 2020)	Х		Р	Р	Р
lan Kitchen (until 25/09/2020)	Foundation Ex-officio	Р	Х	Х	Х	Х
Bill Pigg ( <i>Chair</i> )	Foundation	А	Р	Р	Р	Р
Judi Watson	Staff	Р		Р	Р	А
Rosanne Jackson	Parent	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Chris Bojke	Parent	Р		Р	Р	Р
Stuart Lloyd	Co-opted (Parent)	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Nick Morgan (until 02/07/2020)	Co-opted (Parent)	А		А	Р	Х
Barbara Ellis	Co-opted	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Phil Watt	LA	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Katy McCaffrey (from 28/01/2020)	Co-Opted	Х	Х	Р	А	Р
Vacancy	Co-opted					
Vacancy	Co-opted					

Attendance Register for 2019-20 Full Governing Body

\*Extradordinary meeting held for approval of the Pay Policy

\*Extradordinary meeting held for approval of the Start Budget for 2020-21

### IN ATTENDANCE

Isabella Kvist-Hansen	Clerk	Р			
Jess Swarbrick	Clerk		Р		
Eliza Fergusson	Clerk			Р	Р

Andrew Buttery attended the meeting on 24th September 2019 as incoming Headteacher.

Lorna Savage and Ian Warman, from South York MAT, attended the meeting on 28th January 2020.

Nicola Jolly-Waller (SBM) attended the meeting on 5th May 2020.

Charlotte Palmer, a member of staff, attended the meeting on 14th July 2020.

# Attendance Register for 2019-20 Staffing, Finance and Premises

NAME	GOVERNOR	20-Nov-19	12-Feb-20	29-Apr-20	24-Jun-20
Sue Bland (until Dec 2019)	Executive Headteacher	Р	Х	Х	Х
Andrew Buttery (from Jan 2020)	Headteacher	Х	Р	Р	Р
Bill Pigg	Foundation	Р	А	Р	Р
Rosanne Jackson (Chair)	Parent	Р	Р	Р	Р
Mr Nick Morgan	Co-opted (Parent)	Р	А	Р	А
Stuart Lloyd	Co-opted (Parent)	А	Р	NA	Р
Katy McCaffrey (from 28/01/2020)	Co-opted	Х	Р	Р	А
IN ATTENDANCE					
Nicola Jolly-Waller	SBM	Р	Р	Р	Р
Helen Groot	Clerk	Р			
Jess Swarbrick	Clerk		Р		
Eliza Fergusson	Clerk			Р	Р

# Attendance Register for 2019-20 Achievement and Curriculum Committee

NAME	GOVERNOR	10-Dec-19	31-Mar-20*	07-Jul-20*
Sue Bland (until end Dec 2019)	Executive Headteacher	Р		
Chris Bojke	Parent	Р		
Mr Phil Watt	LA	Р		
Judi Watson	Staff	Р		
Bill Pigg	Foundation	Р		
Barbara Ellis	Co-opted	A		

\*Cancelled due to Covid-19

### IN ATTENDANCE

Jess Swarbrick	Clerk	Р	
Shelly Hewson	Subject Leader - Literacy	Р	
Charlotte Palmer	Subject Leader - Maths	Р	
Laura Rushmer	Subject Leader - RE	Р	

# Attendance Register for 2019-20 Pay Committee

NAME	GOVERNOR	22-Oct-19
Bill Pigg	Foundation	Р
Roseanne Jackson (Chair)	Co-opted	Р
Stuart Lloyd	Co-opted (parent)	Р

#### IN ATTENDANCE

Jess Swarbrick	Clerk	Р
Sue Bland	Executive Headteacher	Р

p = present

x = not a governor at that time

a = apologies for absence

na = no apologies for absence